Sort:  

It's brilliant ;))
But, are you guys still into BTC ? I mean, I'm all for it but Stellar Lumens really ARE shooting, I've been preaching that for three days now and you rabbits won't listen - okay I guess, flagellants like to suffer !
But in case you wat to earn a little money while you wait for BTC to recover, have a look at haejin's last XLM/Lumen video.
It's still time to get in and a nice way to wait and see what BTC does... whatever you do, don't buy BCH, as BCH and its pumpers are the only ones who really want to hurt Bitcoin.
All FUD but as I said, while we wait...

Lol ! Buy PRL for some quick profit , DYOR !

Haha, nice one!
Sometimes we need to see the humor in it all!
Ive been holding some nice ones for a while, will be hoping for a good outcome and be patient in the meantime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78