Quick XRP - Ripple Update. 1 of many possibilities. Check out my analysis below!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think I see a possible Flat correction ( 3, 3, 5) for XRP but It may be too early to fully understand whats going on.

As you can see, I marked the end of 5 waves and so now we are in a correction.

I usually do not have much to say about these posts and they're pretty self explanatory I think. BUT anyone would like me to go into more detail please let me know! :)

PLEASE: Feel free to request as many coins as you want and I will try to get to all of them.

So let me know what you think about this post on the comments below!
Please follow me and check out my other posts I will do my best to post more!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS OR HAVE FOUND THEM HELPFUL OR ENTERTAINING, Please Share! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your TA @cryptosuf !

you are always welcome! Thanks for reading and supporting me! :)

seems like coming back to earth from the moon .

lol yeah man its coming back for a pitstop

Thank you for this, do you think selling some XRP at 2.3 and buying at the lower prices would be a good idea? I am talking about around 1000 XRP I can trade with. I have total of 2000 XRP. Your Cardano post was on spot, I would not like to miss an opportunity here :D

@phuzz man, im right probably less than 50% of the time lol. Getting a lot better but I would never recommend to buy or sell directly.

IF I WAS DOING IT... I probably wouldn't do that. BUT, I have to admit I have been trying to day trade/ swing trade just recently because I am bored lol. just trying it with a tad bit of $$ maybe I can make something of it.

hmmm, ok , I will try that with around 200 XRP, wont be much gains but more of a challenge, and if it works, I am buying you a drink, not a beer because I don't drink , but I will see what else is on the menu :D

lol I will take you up on that offer :)
I don't drink either!

while swing trading , place buy order for less than 5% of that price . If successful then sell at 10% gain . Mostly price just revolves up and down for hours Lol . If you are successful doing this for 30 days then you get 10x of original capital .

Irritating for me , Let me know if your buy sell ladder chart prediction is helping you in trading .

please explain that first part.
Place the buy for 5% less than the price?

Meaning something @ $10 I should set the price for $9.5?

and it will fill?

Then you said sell when I get 10% gain on that?
so around $11?

Im new to this type of trading and just playing around . but very interested in its possibilities. Although I wouldn't recommend for anyone new as it seems pretty hard, stressful and time consuming lol

It may get filled in 10 mins , 1 hour or 6 hr . Then sell order at 10% gain may be filled it 10 mins, 1 hr or 6hr Lol .You should check back after an hour , if not filled then you can place order on some other coin that you think may go down .
We never know!

This is the safest way i came across , earlier i used to place order at current price , then it would go down and come back to same price i placed order at Lol .

It happens because there are many bots trading for 1% gain , so getting 10% in a day everyday is like an achievement .

1000 become 13000 in one month if this is done successfully .

I used to place all 1000( assumed capital ) in 1 coin earlier , and if my targets does not reach i used to get stuck .

Now i plan to do with 10 coins of 100 each , in this case you wont be completely stuck if targets are not reached .

sell orders are upto you , buy order should always be less in trading . while selling you can wait an hour it may reach 20-30% up if you are lucky .

btw i only use 20% of my coin in trading because i only started trading like 1 week ago Lol .But the concept i developed is giving better return than hodling even then i would hodl my 80% and use the capital gains on my 20% to trade .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42