BITSHARES! (BTS) Short term update! Breakout Occurring Right Now! $0.70 Target!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SHORT TERM BTS COUNT

I predicted this a while ago but forgot to take a pic now it looks like I took the pic after the break out lol...
Doesn't matter

Please let me know what you think!!!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

I would count it the same way! You learned a lot from haejin.

I was betting on the same count and pattern too. I'm bit of an obsessive person thinking about efficiency. I'm seeing a cup&handle inside a triangle in Monaco. Also I see pretty much the same pattern on NEO and DOGE(not the one I'm seeing on MCO).

I will take a look at that if I have time tomorrow.

yes, you are right Monaco is in the way of C correction!! Thnx

BAT and DOGE did even better for me. Too bad I was in NEO instead of KMD which I even recommended to a friend few hours ago.

Thank you so very much brother! Yes I dod!

SHould we sell at 0.72 or hodl ?

lol JK, I cant answer that for YOU. I cant make or influence your decisions. BUT, I think IF it hits like .72-.92
I may sell SOME and buy back lower.... Its risky but I will do it if it goes High enough. Just to play around

yeah i noticed that after attaining some ath a coin does get dumped 10-25% . I want to make as much money as i can within a year . I think market will crash in near future . WHat are your thoughts on market crash , bubble pop ?

Can you look at short term target for Steem ?

Bubble for sure @Abhicrpto No clue where at in the bubble BUT we are in a bubble for sure. Im hoping we have at least 1-2-3 years left before the top is in... but no clue for sure.

Seems to me that Bitcoin (crypto Version 1) is more of a bubble and that now, some of those gains are being diversified into various Alt coins and into what I think are the Version 2 coins (BTS/ADA/EOS etc).

It may just be hope but I think that we should have a ways to go for these Version 2 coins.

Ada looks like ath to me , I heard they are overvalued and don't have a product yet . what makes ada so special ?

I really hope your right, cause if it keeps growing the way it has been then 2018 is going to bring alot of massive profits.

play around with a share that could easily go to $300. Thats not good bussiness.

true... im thinking not to touch them at all... sometimes i cant resist lol

i took that risk with verge ...and trust me that gave me stomach pain for a couple of days....i sold 66% arround 150 sat! I was expecting the E wave down and took way too much risk there. Learned my lesson, verge and bts can do what they want but i HODL and buy the dips lol.
I could have made atleast 15-20K of extra profit :-(

$300 a share im out. What the point having money if you cant spend it.

Haejin just needs them to go to $10 and hes made a million, the power of knowledge at the right time.

all out??

Can you try a DGB and SC. How did u start off, the books make my head ?spin

congratulations to the good student, like it!

Beautiful lol. Even got the little plane for the take off hahaha.
Can I put in some requests!?
MCO (Monaco)
MONA (Monacoin)
POWR (Power Ledger)

Upvotes coming all day/night long!
I now have a new Cyrptoblogger to follow and Haejin Protege to learn from :)

Even i want extra analysis on Mona . Other analyst have predicted 10000 sats for Mona in short term .

@kitkat16
@abhicrypto

Update being posted now! SOOOO SORRY for the wait! Ill be travelling tmw so Ill try to dish out 10 tmw if you guys have some more. for tonight I only have Mona sense both of you requested it.

Enjoy!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptosuf/mona-coin-mona-looks-too-good-wish-i-got-in-check-this-out-chart-patterns-elliot-waves-usdusdusdusdusd

Can you do DOGE/USD please

Looks good My @cryptosuf!
edit: haha....should say MR, not MY!

lol Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49