You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitcoin Could Reach $23,000 Soon

in #bitcoin7 years ago

First and foremost, I am a huge fan of your channel, your style (even the monotone voice people love to hate) and your generally contrarian point of view.

But I can't help but agree with many of the YouTube comments I saw pointing out how frequently you change your position. One day you are buying BTC high and selling low (that was the one video where I truly disagreed with your strategy); another day you say BTC shouldn't be bought above $10k; then you say you expect it to climb but will be selling at $17k because you think it will drop after that; and now you are predicting $23k BTC. You are kind of all over the place with your predictions.

THAT IS OK, because of course as market conditions change and information changes, our price predictions should change as well... but I guess I am wondering what specifically has made you change your tune most recently from selling at $17k to now being very bullish? Was it solely the recent run up in Alt Coins? If so, that's fair, but that takes me back a few videos to when you were planning to sell at $17k. Did you not see the Alt Coin run coming at that point?

I hope I am expression my question clearly enough here, as I feel like I am a bit all over the place in this comment. But long story short: Would you care to explain/justify/whatever why you have been flip-flopping on your price predictions so much recently?

Thanks, and keep up the excellent work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64