You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Friday - Altcoins Off!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am a great fan of LTC and I am sure it will hit $500 soon, because of many reasons that LTC investors know as well.
especially the 24h trading volume, always in the 3rd position. so if you are a wise investor buy low and if it goes up dont sell, and keep just buying as low as possible.
the goal here from investing in digital currencies is financial freedom, I and you still achieve it in LTC.
Even $55 for one LTC is still undervalued.
if you read this comment carefully you will remember me in a matter of 1 year or two if u do what it contains.

Sort:  

Agree, my plans going forward are to take my profits and put them into LTC exclusively. Hoping the best for a dgb recovery soon!

#payitforward

I agree. that why I got excited when it dipped to $45

I'm sure it will outpace Bitcoin this year even if that scaling controversy is resolved
Because what ever Bitcoin can do with SEGWIT, Litecoin is doing better already with Segwit & Lightning Network

Just because I believe in signs, I will! Thanks!

Automatic investment plan for LTC is a good idea (obviously with what you can afford to lose 100% of). I see LTC breaking out August 1, regardless of the BTC outcome. It's a much faster platform and Charlie Lee is crushing the road tour promoting the capabilities and bring Asia on board. Once Litecoin is mass adopted by Asian markets and daily users the price of LTC will soar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39