Cryptocurrency rap Bitcoin is about to. Boom Hold'em check out this video

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


The big whales are coming back into the cryptocurrency space Buy-Low at this point and wait till December to sell. Many Alt coins are getting ready to take off just to name a few TRX, Verge, Stellar lumens, Ripple xrp, well I'll see massive gains. And as always Bitcoin and Litecoin Dash Monero buying now!!!
Thank you for checking out my post I am a investor been Trading since early 2016 I am not a Financial advisor do your own research but for me I've made massive profits on cryptocurrency Hold'em and get paid.

Sort:  

Hey @cryptosteem777, great info on Bitcoin! Thanks for sharing. The markets are fun right now and it's great to have the updates from good content here on Steemit. Cheers!

Thanks for checking out the post I'm always looking to make friends on Steemit steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77