‘Stache My Crypto 22 – Financial Inclusion & Navigating Adversity In Crypto with Catherine Coley

in #bitcoin4 years ago

stache my crypto podcast 22 catherine coley ceo binance us exchange crypto cryptocurrency bitcoin

In traditional investing markets the only way to truly be "included" in everything is to have a high net worth and deemed an accredited investor. One of the great things about cryptocurrency is we don't have those same kinds of exclusionary rules. 

Financial inclusion plays a large part of what Bitcoin is all about & I talk with Binance.us CEO Catherine Coley all about how she is helping to make this a reality here in the United States. Despite the massive amount of adversity any US exchange has to face, her and the team at Binance.us are tackling it head on.

(Unsupported https://anchor.fm/cryptostache/embed/episodes/Financial-Inclusion--Navigating-Adversity-In-Crypto-with-Catherine-Coley-ebjepq)

'Stache My Crypto Podcast on Apple Podcasts & iTunes
   'Stache My Crypto Podcast on Google Podcasts
   'Stache My Crypto Podcast on Spotify

[adrotate group="6"]

Links From The Show

Follow Catherine on Twitter

Sign up for Binance.us

Hope you enjoyed another episode of the 'Stache My Crypto podcast, until next time...

'Stache That Crypto Friends!

The 'Stache writes fun cryptocurrency tips that are easy to understand and always feature a mustache!



Posted from my blog: https://www.cryptostache.com/2020/03/17/stache-my-crypto-22-financial-inclusion-navigating-adversity-in-crypto-with-catherine-coley/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99