SAVE THE DATE: My Next In-Person Cryptocurrency Beginners CRASH COURSE Is July 21st, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

My true passion in crypto is to help those that are new to investing in Bitcoin and Altcoins and need quality information and guidance so they can start off with a solid foundation of fundamental ideas & best practices. Education is one of the most important and overlooked areas of cryptocurrency and while there are many influcencers online that focus on the "when to buy, when to sell" type of stuff (and have garnered huge followings for it), I have stuck to my guns and try to remain an unbiased source of high quality information for those that truly are seeking to learn the fundamentals. Your next chance to catch my in-person class is on July 21st, 2018, keep reading for more information!

Join My Crypto Beginners Crash Course

Date: July 21st, 2018  | Location: Long Beach, CA | Cost: $95 (includes $10 of free crypto!)

REGISTRATION CLOSES ON JULY 20th.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW!

Once each quarter I host an in-person Cryptocurrency Beginners CRASH COURSE, where I teach newbies the ropes step-by-step, starting with "What Is Bitcoin" all the way through trading on your first exchange & basic strategy. The advantages to doing a hands-on style class room is that people can ask me questions directly and get answers face-to-face in addition to all the valuable tips & tricks I share. 

The class is aimed at beginners and novices that want to really understand what is going on and why. I personally walk you through everything you need to know in a hands-on classroom where we have fun & questions are always encouraged. Even those with some familiarity with Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency will find a wealth of new tips, tricks, and resources to increase their portfolio.

Here is a little teaser of what you can expect at my next class on July 21st, 2018 in Long Beach, Calif: 

 

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

Full Overview of Bitcoin & Crypto Basics

How Bitcoin Is Valued & Why It’s The Next Big Thing

How To Buy & Sell Bitcoin

Factors That Affect The Market

Securing & Storing Bitcoin

Basic Trading Strategy

How Exchanges Work

How To Manage Your Portfolio

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW!

Cryptocurrency IS the future and I can help you to navigate the world of Cryptocurrency so you can get started down the road to financial freedom. This explosive industry is being driven by a technology that is as revolutionary as the automobile was in the 1920’s & the internet was in the late 1980’s. I know, I know, it all seems very “technical”, but I present the information in a way that is easy to digest, I do not use a lot of “technical jargon” that you won’t understand, and I even provide a nice summary guide when we are done!

Hope to see you in July, but until then...

'Stache That Crypto Friends!

 

Sort:  

Congratulation !
Your #blog on steemit!

I am @Rihannas!
I Support You on Steemit. Your Post is Good .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27