You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoiners Who Kept Their Coins on Exchanges Faired Better Than Those Holding Their Private Keys

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I also moved my Bitcoin off coinbase to my own paper wallet, but I plan on holding onto the BCH to see where it goes. What if it spikes past that initial high? It was free anyways!

Sort:  

Hey @cryptostache I'm kind of in the same boat as you, I was somewhat expecting it to go to 0 so wasn't all that concerned. I thought about moving it to hitbtc but didn't really trust them so didn't wanna send them my coins. I'm not really freaking out about not having access. Had I had access I probably would have flipped half them for $1100 but so be it. I'll just sit on them for now as soon as I'm able to access them in my trezor

hang in there buddy! crypto is a wild mustache ride of a time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44