Gods Unchained & CryptoKitties Limited Edition Mashup; Live Pack Opening

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I love it when two of my favorite blockchain based games can do a cool collaboration like this! If you already own a Cryptokitty, or you love Gods Unchained go pick up a limited edition mashup pack before the expire! You can login to the Gods Unchained websites using your MetaMask and open a limited edition "Kitty Pack". This is a standard Genesis pack of cards, but it comes with a unique Cryptokitty statue customized to the kitty that you picked. Apparently these cool limited statues will be used in the game in some way. Certainly a great edition to your crypto collectibles!

Click here to check out Gods Unchained

See y previous GU review here.

[adrotate group="6"]

More great blockchain gaming reviews and fun coming at you soon, but until then...

'Stache That Crypto Friends!




Posted from my blog: https://www.cryptostache.com/2019/01/18/gods-unchained-live-pack-opening/
Sort:  

Nice, I’ve never heard anything of gods unchained. But i do have a couple of crypto kitty’s lol I’ll have to look in to this 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its actually pretty cool. Did you ever play Magic the Gathering or Hearthstone? GU is kinda like that, but you actually own the cards on the blockchain.

I play hearthstone a lot, I posted my first video on d-tube last night and it was hearthstone lol. Sounds like a good game

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54