Gods Unchained - Tradeable Chests Opening, Genesis Season Ending & New Smart Contract (2019)

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I have been talking a LOT about Gods Unchained lately because I just love playing the game. I don't get a ton of time to game, but any time I do I keep coming back to Gods Unchained.  I take a look at the brand new Tradeable chests and walk you through opening one and exactly what is inside! I also talk about the end of the Genesis Raffle as well as the Genesis season coming to an end very soon.

PLUS, get all the details on the new smart contract that will allow you to activate all your Gods Unchained cards for FREE!

Want to support the 'Stache? Use my link to play Gods Unchained: https://www.cryptostache.com/godsunchained

[adrotate group="6"]

Can't wait till this game launches official at the end of October, but until then...

'Stache That Crypto Friends!

The 'Stache writes fun cryptocurrency tips that are easy to understand and always feature a mustache!




Posted from my blog: https://www.cryptostache.com/2019/10/18/gods-unchained-tradeable-chests-opening-genesis-season-ending-new-smart-contract-2019/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77