Crypto Sanguo Review - MMORPG Blockchain Game on IOST (2019)

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I take a look at a brand new MMORPG style game that runs on top of the IOST blockchain called Crypto Sanguo. The story and characters come from classic Chinese history of the Three Kingdoms and the "heros" you use to fight with reflect that. See why I both like/dislike what they have built and a general overview of the game itself.

Do you love gaming too? Leave me a comment or send me an email and let me know what game I should review next!

[adrotate group="6"]

'Stache That Crypto Friends!

The 'Stache writes fun cryptocurrency tips that are easy to understand and always feature a mustache!



Posted from my blog: https://www.cryptostache.com/2019/09/25/crypto-sanguo-review-mmorpg-blockchain-game-on-iost-2019/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50