You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the f@ck is happening to cryptocurrency valuations?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Excellent article and perfect timing! I would like to comment that I think what we have seen so far is just the very beginning of what is to come. You want to talk about a bubble? There is no bubble on earth larger than the fiat and fiat-based derivatives bubble! Some estimates are upwards of $1 quadrillion!!! :o I don't think .0001% of fiat is a bubble... My prediction: Total Crypto Market cap jumps to $1trillion in 3 to 6 months!

Sort:  

That seems likely given the interest and the miniscule worth again the value of all currencies on this planet :)

May I get a resteem from you to get this out to more people before it sinks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90