IF YOU DONT NEED FIAT - JUST HODL - If you need fiat you are so screwed right now.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

UNLESS YOU HAVE HOUSE OR CAR PAYMENTS DUE< DO NOT SELL< JUST FACE THE FACTS YOU ARE OUT OF CRYPTOS UNTIL THE END OF THE YEAR OR SUMMER IF YOU ARE LUCKY>

Unless you have more money in which case, buy buy buy.

I am not kidding.

Forecasters still expect a huge volume spike for summer, so now is the time to load up on #eth and #btc because those will boost in value even without trading. If you are a trader you know that if you buy ETH or BTC today and invest into #altcoins you will see huge gains when the #marketturnaround happens, which if you are me. The market has already rebounded and I am making money because

I had cash reserves in case of a market tanked!

I didn't go all in on my first (or any) investment.

I slowly bought into the market, a little at a time, to minimize risk, and to minimize personal economic vulnerability.

Sort:  

i guess thats just the only thing to do.......the price as for today was soo down but i know its just to shake off weak hands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49