[BTC] Short term analysis 24.1.18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

HI all, crypto sludge here.

So some positive news from S.Korea about banks re-enabling service to exchanges next week have allowed BTC to finish a full TD 9 uptrend cycle on the 1H chart as i talked about on my previous post.

Right now, we are on a TD9 Sell, which was a nice movement above the ichi cloud and bouncing off the 200MA.

I see a possible push for up to 11400 (128ma) due to the 4h chart on a 6/9 uptrend and then a short 1-4 candle retrace back to the cloud top with 11050$ as the support, the volume doesn't look to strong, but the movement is decisive.

Let me know what you think

Trade ON!

Crypto Sludge

Sort:  

I think your Post is for a big group of people very helpful!
Thx for making this Website for us!
Upvote when your in my opinion @alokkamboj

a good post my friend and very useful, may you success always @cryptosludge

Thank you! so far it's playing out just right :)

same my friend i will always follow you @cryptosludgr

I think Bitcoin is in trouble as long as transaction fees remain high

I agree fees are a problem for smaller transactions.

But first of all, fess are already down to the 20-30 sat/vbyte , and Lightning network on mainnet is growing rapidly, sure it's not ready just now, but it's a matter of months until you could do transactions at rediculas costs and at incredible speeds.

Once Lighting network will be available it will completely remove the barrier for mass adoption => bullish!
Thanks for your post!

100% agree, we haven't seen nothing yet. And you are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47