Sort:  

Note on chart that price is finishing wave III, so if you want to add, perhaps waiting for wave iv might best.

Cool...your a prompt legend. Beers are in order...still learning my way around...just noticed my upvotes have no monetary value :))

They still add up! Your vote is worth half a 0.01 of steem/stb. Keep up voting, it's very helpful, even if you can't see it on each vote, it adds up.

Thank you so much @scarlet7...that was really helpful...does that apply to resteeming as well? Don't think I have any followers other than my dear love whom I asked to follow me :)) but thought I'd ask

You don't really earn much or anything on resteems unless you're a big dog I guess, but if you resteem good authors....like this one, people will start to find you and the money moves all around when we're all connected. Your rep will go up, and that helps, but honestly, the main thing is to buy into steem by basically investing steem into steem power, which gives you more voting power, which gives authors more payout, and you a better rep in many cases. I say investing because it takes three months to convert steem power back into currency.

@scarlet7 Really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44