Trading Signal: BITCOIN SHORT TERM TRADE

in #bitcoin7 years ago

While the RSI and the MACD is showing a bullish trend here - we are approaching an important sell in bitcoin. I have set the price in three points to short bitcoin. I'm going to ride this short to 5250 at what point I'll cut my losses if it keeps going up. I'm pretty sure not.

It should be a nice short down to 3800, 3500 and maybe 3200 levels. Best of luck. As always use Stop loss. A good strategy is to maintain a 10% trailing stop.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptosignal! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59