Renouncing Ties to Bitcoin Cash (BCH) [Social Experiment]

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

This was a social experiment to test Twitter to see if BTC was truly better than BCH. The end conclusion was there was no way of weeding out fake news and personal opinions from Twitter. Therefore, entering any camp on Twitter would mislead any prospective investor due to endless amounts of sock puppet accounts spreading FUD.

The end result was I investigated further to find out Bitcoin Cash was better scaling and network wise from my research.

Though BTC has made a comeback in this regard, I prefer Bitcoin Cash due to it's consensus style and feel more at home with my fellow BCH Brothers.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that

Sorry to see you leave but you've made a big mistake.

Worst part is I left solely on the disagreement over how Roger, Jihan, and Craig ran BCH. The community itself is fine, I had no beef with anyone in it. I didn't want to endorse the trios behavior nor be labelled a fraud for being associated with them.

I'll try to make the best with BTC, giving them a second chance. But who knows maybe Stellar + Lumens will take over the banking system and crypto. Too early to tell.

Most of BTC improvements are theoretical buzzword salad. I'm going to get to the bottom what is BS and what is the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26