Op-Ed: From Darkness to Light, The Change of Heart

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

As a long time supporter of Dr. Craig Wright who went along with the false promises, drama, and immoral actions of BSV Tribe as a whole. I have decided to speak out. Accepting responsibility of my own nefarious actions, and admit I'm more responsible for my actions than as Dr. Craig Wright despite his propaganda spiked koolaid.

out-of-darkness.jpg

Didn't have the courage

Despite being intimidated by watching my Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Brothers be strong armed via legal system abuse and arrested falsely by frivolous reports. Seeing sockpuppets threaten legal action against my comrades. It's 100% my fault for joining Dr. Craig Wright believing his lies and saving myself from Calvin Ayre's army of lawyers. I have to man up and admit to being a traitor who knifed his Bitcoin Cash Brothers in the back. If I had a do over I'd ask my brothers for help refuting the lies and would have not fallen into the trap.

Aided the enemies of Bitcoin

I sat and watched these Craig Shill monsters run PsyOp COINTELPRO operations on r/btc and spreading CSW punchlines to the uninformed newcomer investor. I broke bread with the enemies of Bitcoin, freedom, and reality. As they ran their operations I gave these dishonest scum my friendship. I batted a blind eye as these Craig Shills spread fake news, submitted altered documents, spread false rumors, set people up against each other on social media. I sat on my rump as these Cultist Sockpuppets smeared, spread falsehoods, ostracized, and targeted harassed the defectors who jumped off the BSV Titanic as they found out everything was a lie. Most of the Craig Shills never question leadership or roadmap. Those sockpuppets were likely just around for pump and dump.

Wecx, Im_Uname, and Collin were right

I deserved to lose every close BCH friend, I betrayed by laying in bed with the devil. Wecx had every right to click that block button on me. Imaginary Username had every right to call me out for my actions regardless of how vulgar he expressed himself. Collin Enstad had every right to tune my out on Twitter and pretend he never seen my replies. But at least Wecx, Imaginary Username, and Collin Enstad had the balls to try to get me to snap out of this madness. True friends stick their necks out to save a friend who is lost.

Bitcoin is ours, not his

Dr. Craig Wright has no legal grounds claim Bitcoin as his own. Or can rightfully claim his version is the original Bitcoin. He has failed endless attempt to prove his Bitcoin Space timeline, C++ coding skill set, knowledge of PGP/GPG, and signing with one of Satoshi Nakamoto's PGP Keys.

Bitcoin was always Libre Software

What has been MIT Licensed as fully Libre Software since it's inception. His Patent Trolling and abuse of legal system will never be recognized by the BTC and BCH Tribes. We will fight against him until he loses or takes our coins by force via frivolous state abuse of legal system.

Redeeming Myself

I have decided to refute my own false articles based on false information feed to me by a Snake Oil Salesman and his army of parrots. At the risk of legal retaliation by Calvin Ayre and Dr. Craig Wright. Moreover, I must take the risk of being responsible legally for my own wrong actions. Though I believe telling the truth will set me free and reduce the risk of governments charging me with possible crimes for involvement as a low ranking goon in Dr. Craig Wright's social media shenanigans.

Bitcoin Unlimited

I sat and stood idle as Stein H. Ludvigsen (Norway) feed information to Calvin Ayre to aid in finding Hodlonaut's geo-location. Which Hodlonaut was a friend of my friends. It first I was pretending it was all fine, so there wasn't a doxx price on my head next. But now I realize you have to stand up for what you believe in and oppose what you are completely against. Laying in bed with the devil to save your own ass is dishonorable. I have decided to stand up and defend my rival Imaginary Username. Why because he is spot on, Norway doxxed or attempted to doxxed Hodlonaut. Regardless if it was successful or not, doesn't matter. The malicious intent is what matters.

  1. Op-Ed: Dr. Craig Wright is Greatly Underrated

  1. Op-Ed: Dr. Craig Wright and The Hashwar

  1. Op-Ed: AnCaps, Bitcoin SV, and Dr. Craig Wright

  1. Could Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Wormhole Cash (WHC) Get Into a Legal Battle?

It's Not Over

Despite how deep Calvin Ayre money coffers are. He can't stop all critics, he can only fight so many battles at a time. If most Bitcoiner's rises up and join "The Resistance" against the tyrant duo, they can't lock up or sue us all. The silent majority must awaken and end this Game of Throne Circus Show.

Closing Statement

Despite my treasonous actions against Bitcoin Cash. I believe my BCH Brothers will protect me from legal retaliation from Calvin Ayre and Dr. Craig Wright. Telling the truth will set me free and will slowly wash away the tarnishing to my character.

I have a lot of making up to do. Tons of redeeming myself, but I can do anything I truly want.

Video companion to previous article:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89