You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Mining: Proof of Stake (PoS)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Aaaaa, great article! You helped me understand the way these things work so much more :) I had just tried to explain this to a friend and I failed because I realised I didn't really know some parts of how the system worked. However, you have now cleared all the fog in my head, so I'll make sure to get my friend to read your article!

<3 I love to have you around explaining so many interesting things. Thank you for existing.

Sort:  

I'm trying my best to explain it as simple as possible without diluting the meaning of the concept!

:) You're doing a great job with it! I'm really looking forward to more articles like these, but I know that you have them coming anyway so I won't bother requesting them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51