You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to sell my predictions have been spot on

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This market has been so uncertain the best way to me is spread my portfolio to Altcoin, it will make you more satochis on the short run, like 3 days ago I spotted $ONT and $VEN for the best time to buy and I did, MANNNN that was the best move of this week got me return of about 52% which I could get those profits trading $BTC alone. I took one of my bitcoins and diversified on good Projects AltCoins and on this #BearMarket I did profit way more that trading the bid Papa Bitcoin.
Good luck and keep posting cryptocurrency updates, I love this type of post. Visit Crypto's City for a live chat anytime.

Sort:  

SORRY I didn't vote on this post, I'm new here and have no clue how to vote and I had been reading a lot about but i don't get it...lol

Haha click the green arrow

DUUUU. I feel so stupid that i didn't know this, upvoted it already thank you

AE1B09E1-A384-4D68-B515-0E3EC86FC6A8.png
Yeah I’m in the alt game as well I agree with you 100 percent take a look at this graph.

I Sold Ven at like 6$ but I do think it’s a great project.

What exchange have you been using?

Main one is #Binance, but also use KuCoin to stake KCS that give a lot of dividends on all the coin they support, and believe its a lot of satochis daily i'm hodling 700 KCS do the math In this link also use BTC-ALPHA every week to get $BTCZ I'm so deep and bullish with this coin. and for some little #ShitCoins use #Bittrex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48