Is bitcoin a bubble? Can you still make money in 2018? The truth about Bitcoin and CryptocurrenciessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Is bitcoin a bubble? Can you still make money in 2018? The truth about Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies

Is Bitcoin going to crash

In my opinion yes it is a bubble and it will probably crash again. Although we have had many correction of 10%-30% there might be even more crashes in the future. Two main reasons for it is FUD (South Korea trying to ban or hacking) and every Tom, Dick and Harry buying cryptocurrency without any knowledge. If people don't understand the technology and don't believe in it whenever there is slight rumours they will start panic selling. As I am a huge believer of blockchain Technology, I HODL!

Can you still make money from Bitcoin and Crytocurrency?

Yes you can. The prices in the short term is very volatile. People with lots of money can easily manipulate the market (Whales!). However, in the long run the prices will go up extortionately because Blockchain Technology is revolutionary. Please research more about Blockchain and comment below if you want me to do a video/post about it. Whether or not bitcoin is here to stay or not blockchain is here to stay.

What is the future?

It is impossible to predict the future. According to my analysis, I see bitcoin hit above $30k-$50k by end of 2018 and the market cap of cryptocurrency over $900 billion. In the video below bitcoin is compared to the Dotcom Bubble and Tulip Mania to discuss the future prices.

Watch the video for full description. Please like, share and subscribe if you enjoy the video :)

Disclaimer: I am not a licensed financial advisor! I have done extensive research and I have been investing and trading for a very long time but still this is not financial advise. Be safe, do your own research and dont invest what you can't afford to lose!

Coinbase is my preferred company as they are fully insured. They are the safest and most secure option available to us. Use the link below for free $10 https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a2b14e4d14ebd036cf2f485

Sort:  

Not a bubble, from my research in will be at least $25k by end of April

What I was trying to say was overall the technology is not a bubble however, as people wihout knowledge of blockchain and people just trying to make money are investing in bitcoin so there will be more crashes like the one we are having now which is similar to a bubble. In the long run however I am a massive fan of blockchain and see the price about $30-$50k bu end of the year. Thanks for your comment and lets keep sharing the blockchain technology to the world.

I do not think it is a bubble, not yet haha

What I was trying to say was overall the technology is not a bubble. I am the biggest believer of blockchain as explained in the video. However, as people wihout knowledge of blockchain and people just trying to make money are investing in bitcoin, there will be more crashes like the one we are having now which is similar to a bubble. In the long run however I am a massive fan of blockchain and see the price about $30-$50k by end of the year. Thanks for your comment and lets keep sharing the blockchain technology to the world.

I guess you took a good call haha.

It's very refreshing to hear someone making videos who isn't delusional! Keep it up!

Thanks man! Appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42