10/06 MANDY HASSELHOFF (ShitcoinCental.com): Bitcoin is bullish af

in #bitcoin6 years ago


As someone who spent 29 years in the Precious Metal space, as a consultant, contractor, director, CEO and president, as well as a bullion and medical marijuana dealer I understand the market as good as anyone you'll find.
To this end I am going to make a prediction which completely goes against TA fudsters such as KING TA FUDSTER.
TRUST ME, the fundamentals of Bitcoin have never been better than today with institutional investors waiting on the sideline. Although I have declared the bear market to be over already three times and was never right, I stand by my prediction that Bitcoin is about to seriously explode.
To this end I am also going to predict that the imminent launch of Bitcoin Rhodium will be the best performing crypto dividend ever. Brhodium was already an imminent launch a year ago but today it is even more imminent, in fact, just a few seconds away. When it will finally be listed on the exchanges expect the price to explode. I predict a starting price of at least as much as the other Bitcoin forks, like Bitcoin Private and Bitcoin Gold, which both just have been delisted on Bittrex today.
To the moon and have a nice crypto afternoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45