Why the people bashing crypto investors are the real idiots

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Venting with FACTS

  • I'm taking some time to vent and express my opinion about all the crypto naysayers. The ones who have denounced cryptocurrencies for months. The ones who used to bitch when we would post on facebook trying to help make them aware of the single greatest opportunity our lifetime will ever have. The same ones who don't hesitate to text or message you the second it drops a tiny bit. Or the same ones who are now posting consistently asking "Where are all the crypto idiots now!?"

photo_2018-02-04_12-05-47.jpg

  • Well I'm here to tell you that we're still right fucking here! Is BTC down right now? Yes. Has this happened before? Yes. Did it recover? YES! After every major correction, not just this year but in BTC's life time, it has recovered and come back even stronger then before. Don't believe me? check out the chart above or below. What's sad to me is you all were given a great opportunity right now. You saw what is possible in crypto but thought you missed the boat. Well guess what, here is your golden ticket to get in. Many of us dreamed to see these prices again and here they are!

download (9).png

Facts of 2017

  • BTC hit the 30 RSI line 3 times in 2017 followed by 241%, 180% and 505% bull runs. Previously it had found support on the 100 SMA but the biggest run would warrant the biggest correction. Reaching a 60% pullback and touching the 200 SMA.

  • BTC is still up over 800% from February 2017- Now.

  • If you had put $500 into the top 5 cryptos February last year you would have $27,905 right now. Don't believe me? Look at the chart below

btc update.png

Why did I stop posting?

  • I can't speak for everyone else but I can tell you why I personally stopped posting on FB about it. I am just far to busy to try and convince every person on this planet as to why they should invest. If you know me then you know I do this full time. If you are interested just reach out and I have a complete starter kit I send people to read through. It covers everything from what blockchain is to how to day trade and everything in between. I also got tired of all the condescending comments I would get from people on my posts. Which was followed by the messages, phone calls and texts every time they saw a decline in price. Instead I have now found homes in telegram, facebook and discord groups with like minded individuals that understand the opportunity in front of us. I am still very active in the cryptosphere. I have just learned how to manage my time better and where it is or isn't worth spending.

Take sometime and think about this

  • My real question to all the naysayers on facebook laughing and making fun of people involved in crypto is why? If you can't see why blockchain will change the world forever then you obviously don't understand it. That's on you for not doing the research though. In 5-10 years you will be kicking yourself for not taking the time to actually look into it. I have seen people saying "How does it feel now?" referring to when everyone was posting about how great of an opportunity crypto is and that people should invest. Well gosh, i'm so sorry for trying to raise awareness about a life changing technology coming to the market and the mass amount of money that can be made through it. Trying to help people and intentionally putting others down are two very different things. It really makes you feel better about yourself to put others down who might of gotten in late and are now down a bunch of money? You don't know what is going on in someones life and the constant belittlement on facebook could be the one last thing to push them over the edge.

For those that don't understand blockchain

photo_2018-02-04_11-45-37.jpg

  • Blockchain for dummies book below

https://www-01.ibm.com/common/ssi/cgi-bin/ssialias?htmlfid=XIM12354USEN

Referrals

  • Have you now done some research and see the opportunity in blockchain?

  • Want to get started but not sure where?

  • Do you want to save some money on fees? ( Who wouldn't!?)

Coinbase- https://www.coinbase.com/join/592ee0cb64a0156d8a461e96

Binance- https://www.binance.com/?ref=16676730

Cryptopia- https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=cryptofied134

KuCoin- https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7hKgKd

Sort:  

Thanks for the information. Well, we'll always have people on both sides or the price would just shoot straight up. However, people don't have to be disrespectful of other's interests. And yeah, if you don't do any research into the topic you can't really comment intelligently.

It's my pleasure. I wanted to help people on both sides see the bigger picture. We may be down but we're still very far up. I just hate the way in which many are posting their opinions now. Not giving any facts and just berating people who decided to invest. Many of us are up but there's also a lot who are down. They don't need to be ridiculed for buying in at a bad time. You also never know where someone is at mentally. Putting someone who's already feeling bad even further down could have terrible repercussions.

well written reply, yeah we don't need to spread hate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39