You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin vs Bitcoin Cash, the history, the tech, and the people behind the projects - BTC LTC BCH BCC

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Although I haven't found any statistics proving this, my instincts tell me that Litecoin is much more spread out than Bitcoin. In 2017 Litecoin was on almost every exchange. Everyone that I know that invested in crypto in 2017 bought some Litecoin (simply because they felt it was an affordable entry into cryptocurrency). Mainstream media has been talking Bitcoin for a long time and now Ethereum. I suspect a big LTC jump if mainstream media starts talking about it. The 'fair', more accessible, more affordable cryptocurrency that does everything that Bitcoin does but often faster and cheaper makes a good story. Only a matter of time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54