Time vs Btc

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today 1st August The day of the waiting #segwit activation.
We all who loved #cryptocurrency waiting for this day. finally we reached . now i want to share something
Many expert are said: Btc fallen down but you guys see market todayScreenshot 2017-08-01 14.09.jpg

Its great news the world largest traders said :" we used to have 2-3 $5-10$ mln BTC buys per month..Now it is Per day!Thats data point i trust".
Someone tell "Market is getting more and more liquid".

I strongly belived BTC will touch 3000$ this week
gg.jpg

So guys dont heard bull shit things those who are tell the panic.
Its time to go up
And dont show off everyone show up.

Please vote me and comment me if you gys like my post.
steemit.com/@cryptoplayer/

Sort:  

yes i agree @cryptoplayer . i see your all post in and fb nice strateagy go ahead.

upvoted,reply,follow and resteem visit me plz when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35