Accept Bitcoin For Business

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If you wish to accept bitcoin as a payment for your brick-and-mortar business, the first thing to do is get yourself a 'We Accept Bitcoin' sticker.

Untitled design.png

You can then display a QR code at the bar/counter so that customers can make a payment using their mobile.

There is no paper trail with bitcoin. You can accept bitcoin and treat it like cash.

BitPay

Spectrocoin

CoinBase

Further details about accepting bitcoin for businesses can be found here.

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote and follow me @cryptoplayer

Sort:  

Some countries does not consider bitcoin as legal tender.

Ok Sir. Informative post. This will be benefitial.

HI check it out, I ahve upvote and followed you but I dont know how to play resteem
Pls do what you said @digitalmind

HI, I have receive your reward thanks

@cryptoplayer I followed , commented & upvoted.

nice post. i just upvoted your post, pls do the same

Good concept. I have followed you, upvoted and resteemed this post. Please do as you have instructed, thanks. @imbigdee is my id

your reward sent

Found you on facebook:)

your reward sent

Good decision and generous act
i have upvoted you upvote me through this link https://steemit.com/@fenmark especially my article the good thing in your anger.

your reward sent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78