One of the Best Local Online Bitcoin Wallet

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I already took off all of my Bitcoins from my online wallet yesterday, about 7 dollars worth only but it will be sent later this day to my debit card because it was Sunday yesterday and no banks are open yet.

I wasn't gonna cashout really because I am using the money to top up my celphone but the customer service emailed me and these is what they told me when I asked if I can cashout because I don't want to get a problem in receiving some BCC if ever.

We cannot give a guaranteed time period but rest assured that we will act as fast as possible to develop solutions that serve our customers’ needs and protect their interests.

However, customers who want to transact in BitcoinCash (BCC) must withdraw their Bitcoin stored on Coins.ph before 7am on August 1st, 2017.

So I may get a chance to get some BCC if I would take out my Bitcoins from my wallet so I cashed out the small remaining funds.

As you can see there are many tabs for options that I can do with my online bitcoin wallet. I typically use it to send money to my debit card and load my cellphone SIM card with credits because I use it to go online in the Internet.

Notice also, there are two wallets there, the Local currency wallet which the value doesn't change. It means that when you send 1 dollar there, you will receive 1 dollar in local currency. Then the other wallet, the Bitcoin wallet where the value changes as the BTC market fluctuates in real time.

screensotCoinsjph.JPG

Having to use this online wallet gives you a chance to get some money-back when you pay bills with it for example or get money back from cashing in when you purchase Bitcoins from banks and other money channels or even when you bu a cellphone load or refer a friend as well.

Capture2.JPG

You will also get rewarded when you link your account to your social media accounts, to your coinbase account, or if you complete a verification stage which upgrades how much Bitcoin you can cashout per day.

Capture31.JPG

There are also many cashout options, these are just a few. You can also buy game credits with your Bitcoins. You can also pickup your money from many outlets and even get it via door-to-door. I use the cash-out to debit card option because it is much cheaper with regards to fees.

Capture4.JPG

You can as well buy Bitcoins from 7-Eleven stores and Pawnshops.

Capture51.JPG

And pay some of your Utilities too, even Healthcare premiums!

Capture6.JPG

I also get to use my online Bitcoin wallet to reload my cellphone airtime with credits for my convenience and get back some rebates from my payment. More economical than buying credits from the stores which charges 20% more.

Capture61.JPG

That is what my online local bitcoin looks like and you know what? I am worried again if they asked for another selfie verification because I do not look anything like from my IDs than today. They actually noticed it when I first submitted a selfie more than a year ago when my current appearance and that from the ID was different SMH. And now another year had passed and my appearance changed tremendously so I don't know if I will pass again. I don't know if I will laugh or cry about it but it a problem you know, a very unique one for my case.

Sort:  

Ilike this think we can earn some satoChi

While other Bitcoin wallets do not have the extras you've listed, they do not need a passport. I don’t have one, yet still managed to get a Bittrex and Blockchain Wallet account using my name, address and phone/text only. So there are ways around this.

They accept official IDs from my country. Verification is necessary for them to prevent money laundering. They are also recognized by the central bank here.
In bitrrex yes it is easy to get verified but no other function but to make exchanges only and storing cryptos.

Same here. I spent days signing up to every website to find a loophole to join without photo-id.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44