Huntercoin, a coin worth investing

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I do not trade based on what they say, "Fundamentals", meaning that I don't care what is the coin is about, it's uses or principle behind it. What I am looking for is the coins price movement and how I can make profit by trading with using a particular coin, and in this instance, Huntercoin.

I trade in Poloniex and I am just OK with making trades with a few coins that I know that delivers. What I mean by that is Huntercoin, if you would look at it's movement, it just breaks out like a rocket. Quite high enough for you to gain large profits and consider investing on it because if you buy on like for example a dip like now and set a stop limit for a sell for a certain percentage, then you can not lose because Huntercoin moves it's price consistently, but then goes back down again, which good because it will allow you to buy cheap again unlike in other coins where it takes more time for it to go back down if it ever will. In Huntercoin market, all goes fast so it is just wise to make a stop-limit for a sell order.

But if your sell order was missed, like if it is too high, you can adjust it or you can wait and it will be called. So what is special about huntercoin? Nothing really aside from it is an old coin but when I trade with it, I do get some profits.

 Related articles:
Please Visit
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptopie/why-is-there-always-a-red-day-in-cryptocurrenccy-trading

https://steemit.com/chasingcoins/@cryptopie/how-i-am-winning-and-losing-in-trading-cryptocurrencies

Please if you want to help me, just resteem or upvote.

I will be deeply indebted to you. Thank you. 


Sort:  

Good review

what price it is trading now

Still at low 0.00007900
It touched .00009563.

do you allready know about cryptoping?

@ahinga I do not know what crryptoping is, what is it?

@cryptopie it is a bot that sends you a telegram message whenever the volume is increasing on a coin. they monitor poloniex, bittrex, cryptopia and yobit. it is free now. from july 2nd on you can subscribe with their very own token.
here is my referal link: https://cryptoping.tech/?i=40846

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22