Dear Diary: I Think Really That The Markets Are Manipulated For Cryptos

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

hand-784077_640.jpg

Source

HODL on tight and that is what I am doing even if BTC goes down near hellish levels. Anyway there is no point in selling for a loss and it will just be foolishness to do so as it defies the number one rule in crypto trading which is to not sell on a loss.

Holding is a hard thing to do especially if you are watching the markets like a hawk. It will be better to just go and stay away from the computer and get back after three years and then I think you will be happy that you did.

I myself doesn't believe that cryptos will go down to lowest levels that it can possibly go because there are many big players in this industry that knows what they are doing which will never allow it to happen. Possibly they (big players) are just shaking off the weak hands so that they could accumulate and then make their move to pump the markets again for their own benefits.

So we as steemians just have to ride it and continue posting and earning steem and sbd and wait until the next bull run because it will not be a bear market forever, it will always break the trend and if that happens we will soon reap our rewards because of our patience.

Sort:  

Yes totally agree.
My hubby believes that too! He says watching the markets daily gives him and people heart attacks hehe. So he rather not do that but believes it will go up in a few years time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope long bear market ends soon @vincy I can't wait any longer, time is not on my side.

I agree just HODL! Selling now would be a big mistake! Those are patient will reap the reward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64