Dear Diary: I Sad To See That Bitcoin Is Falling Like A Poop Right NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f.png

Think of long term some would say and buy. Well I do not have the luxury of time because time is not on my side because of my current medical situation as I would not be able to earn or save more for my medical needs and goals. And so if BTC continues to fall it would get much harder and slower.

It is just good that there is steemit and at least we are able to earn because there is nothing in the planet that would make you earn as relatively easy. But the earnings are continuing to decline so it affects most the low SP holders while the big account holders are quite unscathed.

But I am still thankful and grateful that we have a community like this that we can use to give us comfort in one way or the other may it be for money or friendship or both and I see it as a God's grace for me particularly because this community had helped me tremendously in the past few months.

Now BTC is falling like a poop, we can either see it as good or bad but one thing is for sure though, it will not be like this forever and BTC price would gain momentum soon, and only the question is when.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44