Dear Diary: Bitcoin Is The Best Thing Happened In Humanity

in #bitcoin7 years ago

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I had transferred some units of Bitcoin into my wallet and it wasn't slow at all and I received it nonetheless. Maybe it is not still good for things like if you are buying in a fastfood and you are in a queue where the transactions must be almost instant, so for that BTC is still not a viable option.

Maybe for some stores it can be used where "waiting for the payment to go through" is not an issue since payments or transactions although slow at times can show "confirming" thereby putting the seller and the buyer the confidence that their trade is good. But many actually are using it to buy their stuffs in the Internet and as time goes by we will widely accept not only Bitcoin but other cryptocurrencies for almost all our financial needs.

So most of us will really accept that cryptos like Bitcoin is one of the best thing that happened for the history of humanity. I can attest to this fact because of the support that I get from the community for my medical needs and goals for my health. But now my plans will get deferred because of my brother's ill health as I have to give him some help through my efforts to #fundraise for him while I am fundraising for myself too.

Well I don't know why problems kept on pounding on me one after the other relentlessly as if fate doesn't want me to excel in this lifetime. But I sure won't give up and win my battles because cryptos are in my side thanks to steem blockchain we have our steemit community that empowers us and gives us hope so at least we can have a chance in this life that to some folks like me is as hard as a nut to bite on while I have no teeth.

Sort:  

Bitcoin change the whole world. Hope BTC will continue increase.

Im really happy for you that you found a way to steemit comunity. Not everyone is so fortunate. I just saw your first video of “you” posted and I’m soo proud of you. I mantioned there my .03 is not much to help you, but I promise you I will help you in many other ways.

You'll be fine.

Sure bitcoin is one of the best things that has happened to us in the financial space.

But then, fees of transaction on some exchange platform most times. Imagine somebody wanting to transfer $20 or $30 and transaction fee is about $11, that's injustice Mehn.

Coupled with delay transactions delivery.

These days, they have improved and worked on their potholes.

My regards to your brother.
Get well soon guys.

Everything in this life has time .As I go through your post , I saw when you said this " I don't know why problem kept on pounding on you " I stand strong that everything has it's own time and your state of health and that of your brother will not going to be forever .Am seeing a time for celebration and Thanksgiving to Almighty God for what he about to do in your life coming as fast as possible .and my prayer is that let it come to pass in no distance time in Jesus name.

I'm confident bitcoin will go through upgrades the future. Without crypto @cryptopie would not have this source of income. Many people would be worse off.

Bitcoin inventoey that ever happened to human. It has save many lives and the evidenxe is most of us hereon steemit too. Am glad you are a beneficiary.

I'm truly grateful with Steemit and cryptos as well. Just have to put in aot of hard work. ^^

Hi you have pulled a good subject...

I will re esteem this

bitcoin is a great opportunity of every people future success.your confidence always helped you future success.my best wishes of you.take care yourself.thank u very much for your good thought.dear friend. @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72