All Coins Died Hard TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

binary-2372131_1280.jpg

Cryptocurrencies never seized to amaze me because I wasn't expecting a near cataclismic crash. I don't know what happened but certainly a bad news encircling around the community that like always causes such deep dip in prices like what happened today. I am sure that I am not the only one who got caught with a hanging position now. So maybe it will take a while before my sell order gets called for a profit.

With such a dip I know it will take some time to recover but the coins I had invested upon has a character in it's price movement so I am confident that I wouldn't lose. I will just keep my patience and hope for the best since cryptocurrency markets really are volatile in nature but the good thing is that it always comes back up which is fun and exciting too.

Related article: Please Visit
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptopie/time-to-buy-altcoins-now

Please if you want to help me, just resteem and upvote, I will be deeply indebted to you. Thank you.

Sort:  

Once the prices get leveled out - should be a buying frenzy ! Be prepared

Which seems to be right about now. But watch out, as it may be a fake rise. - @jarexx

I'm looking to buy some today!

Great time to buy really, the thing is that how low it can go. If only I have some more money, the prices are really good today.

At the moment I only have 0.077 BTC to spend..

Same here. I've learned from panic selling in the past.

Corrections are healthy and part of the game :-)

Yes @veleje we just have to be careful but sometimes no matter what we do, the market forces affects our trading plans.

i haven't sold a thing this time, in fact, it's been buy buy buy the last few hours :)
ETC, ETH, IOTA, DASH, ZEC, XEM, DGB, are bargain basement. looks like they are stabalising too.
That's just my amateur opinion though :)

It is still going down, we all are REKT ha ha ha. My goodness. This is what I worry, how low is the floor price?

My newbie chart skills give me a trend that sees it bounce at 2200 at a minimum today. But if it breaks the trend it has another point to bounce at 2150... if it goes south of there the I can't see anything stopping it from going as far as 2020.... but I am just really interested in learning how this plays out on my chart.

So sad. Its been a rough few days.

It actually is a good thing @nickwilson because they just recover somewhat. It's just a waiting game too.

it will be fine! just wait a couple of weeks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31