Sort:  

I really like this Bitcoin recipe you have posted, someday I hope to taste this Bitcoin. It sounds delicious! I just have one question, do you brown your Bitcoin first before you add the sauce? Or do you just throw the Bitcoin in at the beginning and bring it all up to temperature at the same time? I am also hoping to visit Bitcoin someday, it sounds like an amazing place. I am currently looking for information on a good place to stay in Bitcoin, perhaps an AirBnB. Do you have any leads?

(thanks for the post - there is surely going to be a lot of temptation to sell as Bitcoin edges higher and higher, but honestly I am not sure we are going to see a major correction. Bitcoin might be the next Bitcoin LOL)

I wish I'm wrong. I'm keeping more than half of my position in Bitcoin. So if it continues to rise, it is aso perfect for me. You never sell at the higher so I don't have regret to start my selling now.

You can't really go wrong if something doubles and you pull out your initial investment - you are guaranteeing profit and while you might possibly miss out on a continued rise, if you are right and it crashes you will be smiling. You can't lose money with this strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56