You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance (BNB) Analysis: Target $3.40 (280% Profit Potential); Here is How and Why....!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I don't like what they are saying because they are using clearly your analysis and charts to say that what I'm providing is bullshit.

And you will agree with me that a follower who is

  • using your website in his profile description
  • upvoting all your posts since the first day he created his account
  • paying more than 100$ to promote your posts with different bots and internal promote
  • receiving money from YOU to promote YOUR post :
    Proof2.jpg
  • resteeming all your posts since the first day he was created
  • doing your promotion everywhere on steemit and sent you 50 steem just the next day of his profile creation

All this can give serious doubts that you are not behind that user my friend...

I never saw a follower so generous haha and so generous immediately the second day after his account creation (you see what I mean ;) )

But as I said I don't care, keep the true for yourself and let's keep focusing on our work and don't disturb any more the work of each other ;)

Sort:  

Cryptopassion, I AM NOT SACRLET 7!!!! What he writes are not MINE! That is the honest TRUTH!

He made my website. He also showed me how to promote an ariticle and so I sent 11.5 steem.

He's had an issue with another follower, @rjh and I"m just glad that person isn't tring to place blame one me with circumstantials.

There shouldn't be guilt by association. I mean hell, I voted for Trump but that doesnt make me an awfule person!

Thank you, I thought it was only me with issues toward Texas.

Thank you I thought it was only me having issues with one from Texas

Thank you. I thought I was the only one having issues with the one from Texas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44