BTC - We should test soon the 10500$ resistance

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

Today the BTC continued its bounce from the support line at 10k$ and as I was explaining yesterday, we need now to confirm this bounce to break the resistance line around 10500$. This break would show to the sellers that the buyers are still well here and powerfull. Look the chart, a W pattern is in formation which is a bullish pattern, let's see if it will be confirmed ;-)

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

This is interesting glad to see you are still active here at steemit. I used your TA in predicting the price of BTC in pynk. You might want to try it out youself. Just a simple app to predict BTC prices and stand to win 100 USD daily.

Hey @ankarlie, how are you? Hope everything is fine there for you ;-)
Hehe why not try your app, my TA is more a trend than a precise price but why not have a try.
Feel free to have a chat in discord, I'm mostly busy but I will answer when I can.
Take care!

Cool I just wanted to reconnect with people I hadn't chatted for awhile in Steem. I have been gone for almost a year trying out different stuff. Anyway i will try to contact you over at discord when I am there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74