BTC - We are approaching of an important break out

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

You know that I like to use the triangles in my technical analysis. I hope you see again my profitable trade of this morning with a break out which give me a move of 50$ in 8 minutes.

Here, this is a very long term triangle on the BTC :

BTCUSD.jpg

Look that beautifull triangle. Start really to be prepared to have a huge break out when we will break it.

The more the duration of a triangle is important, the more the break out is important. Look these 2 lines, we are respecting them closely since months now.

As always, no one can say you which will be the direction. Some will try but it is just a bet and not something 100% sure. If we do a UP break out, most of the investors will be happy but please also prepare yourself in case of a DOWN break out for which I think we have the more probabilities.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Nous approchons d'un important important break out

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Wow. That was bad. Maybe the worst I've ever seen.

Your yellow line is not anchored correctly at left of chart.

And because of the way you have drawn the chart, the smallest changes at the left are amplified by 10X or 100X values by the time you get to the point of you analysis.

So a major technical SNAFU.

Now let's step back and think of bigger picture.

A price change and minor fluctuation from June 2017 is supposed to be the pointer that allows you to realize $50 gain in October 2017.

Are you for real???? That is completely absurb. Obviously.

Look at all that has happened to BTC in 2017.

And you are claiming that a butterfly flapping it's wings in June is letting you make $50 in October.

You are a fraud.

But I don't know the answers to a couple of questions.

Are you deluding yourself? Or are you intentionally trying to delude others?

BTC to USD predictions for November 2017.
In the beginning price at 6600 Dollars. Maximum price $7582, minimum price $6590. The average for the month $6965. Bitcoin price forecast at the end of the month $7086, change for November 7.4%.

very informative post thanks

I'm hedging some BTC holding into couple alts that usualy goes inversed until getting a better confirmation of the move.

Alts are the play right now. They will be shooting for the stars once all this fork nonsense is resolved.

Alts are a no go in the short term alts will be down before they come back up, hedge in btc then trade

It is going to be an up breakout, almost guarantee it. The hype preceding B2X is going to drive this baby up and up.

Never be 100% sure in trading, it is very dangerous but I wish you the best.

I hope it happens fast, I only have in my portfolio Altcoins.

I see the possibility of the up breakout in that chart than the down one because of the momentum on the bull candle and from my little knowledge of price action, if another bull candle forms engulfing the last bear candle and it goes out of the last/top bollinger band then we can be sure it's a up breakout profitable to trade.

P.S. This is only my opinion and not a professional advice

Thanks for the disclaimer. I was seriously concerned that this BS article on steemit, was actually professional advice.

Thanks for the clarity

I appreciate your post. That was very informative.

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

Its only a matter of time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48