BTC - Testing the support line around 8500$

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

We are testing our support line in green and till now this line is holding the little correction. This kind of little drop is usual and test often the support line that we just created. So my objective of yesterday is still valid. We should use the support line to create a bounce from it and go test the previous TOP around 9750$.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I am not trying to be a persistent bear here but I want to say that one or two days of upward movement in price do not establish a trend. Particularly when volumes continues to be relatively low when compared to previous uptrends. Even during bear markets, we get “dead cat” bounces that are traps for those of us that are looking to continue buying at attractive prices. Word of advice is to wait for volume to confirm upward trends while breaking key resistance levels higher. However, I do hope I am wrong and the move is to the moon!

Man, being true here, I'll only get long if this support holds, because we just hit and failed to pass the 200d MA, and that will be hard.

Also I don't yet know if we're on the '2nd wave' and, at least in mid-term, is whatm I'm most waiting for, in terms of price action.

What do you think reply section?

how do you get $16 on your post after seconds? i like the TA btw

By having 150k SP, but posting good Content helps too i guess : )

Maybe some of his followers have auto-upvoting

Thanks dear for sharing bitcoin news and resteemit done

I just hope to see BTC above 10000 soon and up to 28000 at the end of the year.

Is it time to buy bitcoin? In your opinion what would be the best cryptocurrency to add your portfolio for 2018?

I still think there's a chance of dropping down to $7,100, which would be a bit crappy and would drag alts down with it, but I do think we'll see some slight gains before this happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43