BTC - Support line broken after the second test

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, we broken the support line in green and the drop started immediatly.

The next support line is now around 7300$, corresponding to the previous low. I don't expect that we break that support line immediatly but let's see how the Bitcoin will move when we will touch that line. We should have at least a short term bounce.

Unfortunately, that break of the support line is sending us to a new bear trend at short term.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

BTC just shot up out of no where lol It's acting weird today

Yeah, all cryptocurrencies are acting weird today. I stayed away from trading them today.

I really thought it was over... Oh well, patience.

I signed up for both the bear and the bull market the day I said yes to crypto trading. Thanks @cryptopassion for the update.
Which Altcoin do you suggest I hodl too?

Back to HODL! haha
Seems to be a trend in 2018! haha
No doubt in my mind this will all pass, until then, HODL and keep the faith! :)

Thanks for the news. If "short term" is really short (i. e., maybe a few months), it could be healthy for the whole market to calm down a little bit - and to get rid of the "panic sellers".

Thank you very much for useful information

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 7868.11USD

Excellent information I'm starting in the world of cryptocurrencies .. And I bought bitcoin recently at 8540. I will not give it how lost is a matter of having patience. @cryptopassion

If we drop, I reckon we're heading for $7,100. But I'm feeling a little bullish today, so back above $8k and a hold is my bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72