BTC - Still in line with my prediction

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was my original prediction done some days ago :

BTCUSD.png

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

We should go very soon now test the previous TOP around 12k$.

Please be very carefull when we will approach that level and a pull back has big probabilities. A break with a nice volume is still possible but I think more to a second test of that line before a break out.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I was having the same discussion with my friend a while ago and we were saying when we will see that day when bitcoin once again will cross $15k.
Hopefully it will come soon.

Prediction looking good! Thanks for the warning, I've seen many analysis showing 12k as an intermediate top before pulling back some.

Next stop $100,000!!!

Good to get the latest. Waiting for the approach to $12k to get stop losses to break even. Not convinced it's going to get any further but would before to hold long if more sideways trading is ahead.

thanks for the update. id watch this space.

I appreciate the technical analysis. What do you think about 13k BTC by end of Feb? Upvoted and Resteemed by @cryptoryno33

Wow please take my fiat maney

Buena proyección

Thanks for sharing a very great and helping post

You post Sufficient analysis about Bitcoin. It is time to buy or not is quite confusing.

I'd say it will go down once more before it goes to 12k. Then it will blast through 12k like nothing. So wait to buy if it continues down. Definitely wait to buy if it seems to keep going up. Just my opinion don't listen to me

Thanks for guidance.

Did you wait to buy? It is now correcting so if you were ready to buy it would be a good time. Anywhere in between 10,600 and 10,400, but it could go down even more to 10,100.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07