BTC - Still in direction of Resistance Line - Previous Top to break first

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

We are still progressing in direction of the resistance line (orange line) :

BTCUSD.jpg

We must first break the previous top (red line). As soon as this is done, we should quickly be able to reach the resistance line in orange.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Toujours en direction de la ligne de résistance - Sommet précédent à casser en premier

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

I think I'm seeing an Inverse H&S pattern. We have days till the hard fork. Things could at least get close to $7000 at worst. I don't think It'll be stable. BTC is one of the most if not the most overrated crypto. Still, analysis is analysis.

I also see the inverse head and shoulders, @vimukthi. The question is what happens after the last shoulder?

Hehe nice my friends, I didn't notice it. I will make an article about it. Thank you for your help.

If we get to the resistance line, it will be interesting to see if we break out of the channel or fall further down the scale.

Getting the powder ready in case there is a pull back.

Indeed this is always the question we have in a triangle. My opinion is that we will go back after to the support line but indeed it is possbile we do a break out up and break this resistance line

i want learn trading

Me too, I need to know what all these lines mean.

I will try to continue to do informative publications about trading but yeah it takes lot of time to do my friends

BTC profits yeah baby.

Follow us for the free signals. We made + %251,94 profit yesterday from only one post !! :) Check out our blog.

Nice update.

Awesome. I voted! Good info. I bought in the dip and now it's going up thanks to you :)

Also I'm mining and writing about it in my blog :)

crazy things happenin again in crypto world

looking forward to massive profits, thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72