BTC - Some resistance around 11K

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart that I was showing you 3 days ago :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, we have some resistance around 11K (where I traced you the 2 circles).
The second attempt looks good as we are now upper that the previous one and that we can now consider that we broke the resistance.

The next objective is from now the resitance lline in red around 12K.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I hope we'll start breaking out of this mess soon. And I hope that both STEEM and SBD follow.

How about Steem?

Still waiting...

Next stop $100,000!!

What is your prediction? I believe that BTC can hit 40k before december.

Agree. I anticipate price to continue making higher lows, but must deal with sell orders at $11600 and $11800. In order for price to get to $17000, I anticipate another pull back if price can get through $12000.

Once we can reach 12k, I believe things would be smoother

as we seen for almost a year btc have ups and downs so i think will get higher and higher just a matter of time :)
and i also recommend binance and Bitfinex

thanks for sharing (Y)

IMG_20180302_225546.png
You d' better watch out!

haejin's really bullish on BTC right now. I could see it going flat for a while, but not sure.

Good update, I like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45