BTC - Resistance line at 8950$ DESTROYED

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

Look what is happening when we are testing a resistance line during 2 days ? We have a nice break out. This break out could have been a down break out but the god of Bitcoin was with us this time and the UP is continuing :p

So yeah that nice breakout is allowing us to continue to go in the direction of my objective : Resistance at 9850$ in violet.

I'm expecting a little correction very soon or at least a consolidation but it won't stop us to go test that resistance line in violet imho and it should be very soon.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Been calling this for a couple of days now. it's clear we are getting ready​y for ar moon mission.

mooooon... now I am switching some BTC for Bitshares.

As the resistenline is destroyed, BTC should now go only in one direction.

I am wondering if we will still get a new low in the btc-correction before we take of. Anyone?

I'm sure cryptos will tank again but I'm personally bullish this summer. Maybe in Decembor and/or January they will tank. Not sure how low they will go though.

:)

Here you can see a nice before and after on the 1hr Coinbase chart
Screen Shot 2018-04-23 at 14.30.24.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-24 at 07.12.06.png

best app for view cryptocurrency stats and signals https://usignals.com

Thanks for the analysis and the update!

Wow! Thanks for the update, here is @seejc 😊

I hope they remain up and never come down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65