BTC - Nice triangle - The result of our triangle and the Break Out

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Some hours ago, I was suggesting you to keep an eye on the BTC which was making a triangle pattern for which a nice Break Out was expected.

Here was the chart when I asked you to keep an eye on it earlier:

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

So as expected, we did a very nice break out which is still in progress but we have already around 1000$ of profit per BTC !!!

Again a very nice profit for a short term trade that I advised you for free. Enjoy !

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Résultat du Triangle et du Break Out

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Looking good!

bullish again, yeahh

yusterday sbd price was increased instantly i buy btc i got nice profit..

Day-trading is really profitable with cryptos.

Good day and Good publication my friend

Thanks for your news @crptopassion I appreciate your post 👍👍

Just found your page. Looks like some solid TA. Upvoted and followed you today! I wish you massive profits, as well.

i'm sorry I will not repeat that

Hey @drmor, I advise you not to spam as that might get you flagged! ;)

drmorspam.png

thank you very much bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15