BTC - Nice break out done - 1st scenario executed

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the analyse of the chart done yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.png

As you can see, we did half of the way that I was explaining you yesterday.
We should have a little correction soon before trying to go test the red line around 12k$.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the updates, @cryptopassion.

Agree, that the breakout is done and also agree, that the next targer is somewhere between 11 600 and 12 000.

What I can add with my analysis is that now we are going to get below $9000 with the correcive wave (iv)

And then to the ca 12000 with a single impulse.
More info in my latest post, if interested.

I guess the next impulse will end up the major wave 1:

And then it will be the fall (wave 2: not lower the previous low).

Thanks for your analysis!

Very good analysis !! Followed to learn from your analysis.. Thanks for sharing @cryptopassion

Fantastic article! I've followed and up-voted your post i look forward to your future content!

For info and technical and fundamental analysis of Crypto's, an insight into how the whales manipulate the market and how to get involved in an exciting 12 month millionaire challenge we've recently started, check out @cryptobroye :)

Wow.. Bitcoin needed strong.
Great blog. I will follow you :)

Wow! This is a great news the resistance have been broken good one.

nice post at seemit

&#128158 congenial & wonderful!

Please upvote my post 😢😢😢
Hey! Checkout blog post on eSteem! esteem://good-karma/@wppw97/effort-and-prayer-b7a2ae63c313

Agreed, the next move is crucial, still too early to let your guard down, but it’s looking hopeful!

Thanks dear discuss about the cyptocurrancy grap .I always see your post and follow you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87