BTC - New Top in progress - Testing of the resistance line

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

We are currently making new tops on the Bitcoin :

BTCUSD.jpg

We are now testing the long term resistance line. We just broke it slightly, but we cannot yet consider this as a final break.

We really need to be careful because we could have a new "Head Fake" like we had it on my circle with number 1. If we can continue the up and take some distance from that line, we will make for sure a very nice new high. However, the more we are staying sit on that line, the more risks we have to start a correction drop to go back in the triangle and reach after the opposite line in blue.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Nouveaux plus hauts - Ligne de résistance testée

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Typically Iam about to get on a flight for the next 10 hours or so. I’m going to have to sit this one out.

Neah, it's going to THE MOOOONNNNN!!!!!!!

I must tell you that I'm a bit amazed by the powerful spikes!! Just too bad for me that I took profits too early.
Nice call on the inverted head and shoulder formation!
Have a great night!

Pretty cool i bought some BTC couple days ago planning to buy some steem

I will stick with the prediction I had 1 month ago that bitcoin will end the year over $10,000

now 6000 super. can i sell bitcoin now or should wait?

It has resistance but there's a lot more people coming out over the news talking positives on Bitcoin thus the rush from the market. Until it peaks I don't think resistance is the right word because we still don't know the "true" market value of Bitcoin!

great article as always keep the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25