BTC - New short term trade for daily/scalper traders

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

We have again a break out in preparation for the coming minutes/hours on the BTC. Here is the chart from my trading platform Bitfinex :

BTCUSD.jpg

I cannot know in advance the direction that we will take but we will have for sure a break out and I hope it will be a powerful for my scalping position.

So as explained you last time, my trading method is to wait the start of the break out (be sure it is not a head fake), enter your position by following the trend and sold your position some minutes later with I hope a nice profit.

Be always careful as a trade is never the same that previous one but yeah we have nice probabilities it will happen again here.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Nouveau trade court terme pour les traders daily/scalpers

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Again a profitable trade :

Scalping.jpg

More information in a next publication ;)

sounds good. What sort of profit do you look for in a trade like this? What triggers the sell?

Great info

I think that method is great!

Great post sir. Nice information to me.. Happy minning..

great post.good to know.thanks for share with us.good luck.

i like scapling.Mini profit mini loss in a sort time

Oh it's a flag! :)
Good luck with your trade!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43