BTC - My objective provided 4 days ago soon reached

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello all,

Here was my original prediction done 4 days ago :

BTCUSD.png

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, my prediction has been very accurate and the people who followed me did very nice profits.
The corrections have been also very similar to my prediction and I'm happy to have helped you all to be more profitable.

The resistance line should be touched very soon. Let's see if we will have a Break Out or a Pull Back. Personally, I'm thinking that we will have a pull back for the first test on that line and that we will try to break it again during a second test. Let's see what will happen the coming hours.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

News is coming that on Thursday we are having some big corrections.

Amazing... Your BTC predictions are really very accurate....

Let's hope this time will have a break out when it gets to the resistance line... it's about time to see the king rising again!

very good analysis !!

thanks for sharing @cryptopassion

you @crytopassion and crypto analyst @salahuddin2004 are best crypto analysts among all others.
I like your work.Keep posting

Thanks for this croptocurrency news providing... i appreciate this bitcoin. keep it up dear friend

I'm glad you chose to do this in a information, I look forward to listening while a work during the day. followed.

Currency is numbers and numbers never end. If it takes currency to be powerful, your search for power will never end.

THanks for sharing, I knew the banks will look for ways to control crypto currencies so humans will always be enslaved, people coming back to them for loans which is one of their major trick in making profits.

hola compañero, estoy muy interesado en las cryptos, y poder tener informacion de este tipo de productos, me ha interesado tu post, hace poco realice un post sobre lo que considero que le falta a steemit para ser la mejor red social del mundo, te dejo el enlace seria genial que si tienes tiempo te pasaras y le hecharas un vistazo, https://steemit.com/steem/@nick2018/que-le-falta-a-steemit-para-ser-mejor, ya tienes nuevo seguidor amigo. un saludo desde españa

amazing Pleace upvote blog to

your post are golden sir..... i just follow to your post..... so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link.... i will upvote to your more posts....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39