BTC - In direction of our support line

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As explained yesterday already, the previous low around 7800$ is remaining the objective of the shorts and is still valid till now. We should test that line in orange quiet soon and I expect a bounce from it. Let's hope that we won't break it because we will go quiet quickly again in direction of the support line around 7350$.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptopassion . All time your post help my work . I follow your every post . Its help my work . Your content information is good . Thanks for share this information .

well analysis of these two days of BTC @cryptopassion and it is good sign for all that its position is positive now and going in profit. I think this up and down trend in the end of may still going till it stable at 11000$. Hope always alive. best wishes for next. thanks friend for sharing.

so usefull for me,thanks for share dear

thanks for your valuable and informative post.
We can take out a lot of information by your post.
By dint of we can increase our skill that is beneficial for all steemians.
I will always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.

thank you love you blog nice crypto master you...

Follow you.

Hey,@crytopassion, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit!

It will go up like crazy.
It is going to fly like a Rocket to the Moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49