BTC - Heading to the 4500$ as target

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

As explained in my previous publication, the head and shoulders pattern is still sending us to the 4500$ target. At the time of this publication, we are at 4.444$ on Bitfinex and we should touch the 4500 level quiet soon.

Here is a little view from my trading platform :
BTCUSD.jpg

We are very closed to reach the target so when it will be done, we could have an acceleration in the up or use that to make a correction. I cannot predict what will happen so stay careful.

Take care all,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to loose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - En direction de la cible des 4500$

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

great work @cryptopassion :] I like to see your post ...!! very helpful to me as a beginner in this field.

Thanks my friend.

Ohhhh yeah i always know that bitcoin will go back to 4500+ bitcoin is unstopable

I wish you huge profits

very good updates of bitcoin currency ,very helpful to me as a beginner in this field.thanks for share

Thanks my friend, don't hesitate to come back to read my new analysis.

To be honest ,I also thought about BTC hitting $4,500 soon .so you're right about this post .very helpful .update more of this as time goes onn .👍

I wish you many success with trading

This is excellent news. Well done!

Good information. It's useful. Thanks for sharing

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 99 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Its only for you
(Dictionary is the only place that success comes before work. Hard work is the price we must pay for success. I think you can accomplish anything if you’re willing to pay the price.)
Good luck for future

Hi! I represent the official ICO bounty program https://crypto.tickets.

We really like your activity on Steemit and I want to invite you to our automated Steemit bounty program.

You can get Stakes easily for every repost or post.

About project: https://steemit.com/@crypto.tickets /@crypto.tickets

Official bounty page https://crypto.tickets/bounty.program.en.html and bounty thread –https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2164768.msg21681052#msg21681052
Please, let me now about your decision in return message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47